The Winner Of Lagos State Governship Election 2019

Spread the love


The 2019 Lagos Governship election is fast approaching. There are more than 4 aspirants for 2019 Lagos governship election but two aspirants stands out among the rest which is very obvious. They are Jimi Agbaje of the People Democratic Party and Babajide Sanwo-Olu of the All Progressive Party (APC).

This is the third time Jimi Agbaje is contesting for Lagos governship election. In 2007 he lost greatly to Babatunde Fashola.

In 2015, he contested against the current Governor of Lagos in which he almost won. Now, he is out again, the question is will  he win? Although, in Experience #13 2018, when Babajide Sanwo-Olu was introduced, he was booed by the massive crowds but when Jimi Agbaje was introduced the crowds went crazy with shouts. Well, is that a sign of victory? Till 2019.

Meanwhile let’s go to the polls,

Who Will You Vote for in Lagos State Governship Election 2019
31 votes

Don’t forget to share this poll with your friends in order to know their thoughts too

This poll was posted by Godswill, you can send your polls here, if you have any.

One comment
  1. John

    When it comes to experience and popularity, Jimi has an upper hand but things doesn’t work out like that in our country. It’s about who is backing you up.
    I hope he wins come 2019….He is the people’s chioce, that is very clear…….Till 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *